PRotocol

A PR site for curious minds.

Welcome to My Blog

My name is Liz. I am a senior at the University of Oregon, and I am studying public relations. Like a lot of students in my classes, I’m not exactly sure what I want to do when it comes time to go job searching. Do I want to work for an agency, government office, nonprofit organization, or something else? With this blog, I am going to explore the world of public relations, continue to educate myself, and build a network of people who will make this journey with me. Over the next few weeks, I plan on exploring issues that are on my mind, as well as discovering new ideas. Here’s to my new adventure!

April 10, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. Just to say good luck with the blog, hope you have plenty of fun, and thanks for linking to us!

    Sally

    Comment by Sally Whittle | April 13, 2008 | Reply

  2. Welcome to the b’sphere!

    Comment by jpgrabosky | April 14, 2008 | Reply

  3. Welcome to the world of blogging, Liz! It was great to see you this afternoon. I look forward to following your posts. Congrats on getting a comment from one of my favorite bloggers — Sally at Getting Ink. That’s awesome!

    Comment by tiffanyderville | April 15, 2008 | Reply

  4. Thank you Sally. I’ve been reading your blog and I think it’s really great!

    Comment by elizabethharney | April 16, 2008 | Reply


Leave a comment